L’ensemble des 16 candidats en lice (et leurs jockeys probables) :1. New Bay (Vincent Cheminaud)
2. Postponed (Andrea Atzeni)
3. Migwar (Olivier Peslier)
4. Highland Reel
5. One Feet In Paradise
6. The Gray Gatsby (James Doyle)
7. Silverwave (Christophe Soumillon)
8. Order of St George
9. Siljan’s Saga (Pierre-Charles Boudot)
10. Found
11. Harzand (Pat Smullen)
12. Vedevani
13. Talismanic (Mickael Barzalona)
14. Makahiki (Christophe-Patrice Lemaire)
15. Savoir Vivre
16. Left Hands (Maxime Guyon)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *